‘Coming out’ about ETs

OK, here goes. The reason I wanted to set up a new blog site, separate from my existing frond yoga site, is because I have been experiencing all kinds of strange things over the last few years, which took a turn for the even weirder around a year ago, when ET experiences first entered my life. But I have been far too shy/confused/embarrassed to ‘come out’ about what I have been experiencing, except to those who I feel may understand and who won’t try and persuade me to see a psychiatrist! Luckily, as my experiences develop and as my own self-confidence grows, I have been able to share more and more, and now I feel ready to ‘put it out there’. The reason I have chosen to do so is partly because I believe that what I am receiving is helpful to our species and our planet. Also, I am coming to realise that there are many other people out there who are having similar experiences and I know from my own journey how frightening/confusing/alienating (lol!) these experiences can feel, and so I would like to reach out to others and reassure you – I hear you, you’re not going mad, this is real!

Of course, I caveat that by saying there is a whole load of fake information out there. But, one thing my recent experiences have given me is a razor-sharp authenticity radar. It was pretty good already but it’s pretty damn hot now, so I can spot artifice a mile off and I resonate with authenticity and truth with an acuteness that is sometimes painful in its beautiful intensity, especially given it is such an incredibly rare commodity in this crazy world we live in. I am quite obsessed by truth (and the lack of it in our lives) actually, but more on that another time.

Anyway, until last June, I had never given much thought to ETs, beyond assuming there has to be a hell of a lot more life out there than that which resides upon our tiny little planet,  having a big appetite for the mysterious and unknown, plus a great love of star-gazing. So, when I met a girl who claimed to channel ETs in Portugal last year, I was puzzled how very drawn I was to her. I assumed she would be a bit crazy, but was very intrigued indeed about what she would say, and I asked her to give me a reading.

She held my hands in hers and closed her eyes. Soon she opened them and smiled at me. ‘You have an ET guide,’ she said, then proceeded to give me his name, where he was from, and an eerily accurate channelled message from him.  The strangest thing was that I had a big emotional response to this. It felt like coming home. Something huge, held deep within me, finally let go, like my soul was heaving a big sigh of relief.

Anyway, I won’t go into all the details of what happened after this right now, although I am writing up my story separately, and will share this as I go. But, suffice to say, life has taken on its own momentum since then. I very much feel part of a grand scheme, which I know is operating in alignment with the highest good and is driven by unconditional love, peace and harmony and, in essence, is all about helping us humans to evolve, at a time when we are reaching an evolutionary cross-roads. Do we man-up (actually this is an ironic phrase, and should probably read ‘woman-up’ for reasons I will no doubt bang on about in future posts) and commit to releasing the old paradigm of ego neediness and selfish agendas so that we can evolve to the next level of our potential, whereby the collective takes precedence over the individual, and whereby love rules above all else? Or do we continue to exist in our current nonsensical state of enslavement, ignorance and suffering?

For myself, I am learning to trust and go with the flow and I know that the single best thing I can do to help things along is to just keep working on myself to purify stale, negative belief patterns, clear old karma and keep raising my vibrations and expanding my consciousness. I’ve already been doing this for many years, and it’s a bit of a chicken and egg situation – is this because the ETs were already influencing me or is it because they are drawn to work with those doing the inner work and purifying themselves/ working to transcend egoic limitations? Anyhow, I know that when I try and second-guess and ‘control’ things (i.e. when I get stuck in my mind and ego) then life doesn’t flow as well, but when I surrender with humble gratitude to these greater forces then life can be unbelievably sweet.

As anyone doing the inner work knows, it’s certainly not an easy path. Releasing stale belief patterns is terrifying, exhausting and extremely difficult and we have to acknowledge and live within the toxicity of what we’re bringing into consciousness before we can release it. But it’s the most exciting, liberating and endlessly fascinating path too.  I feel I am growing into more of what I can be, and gradually appreciating that there’s no limit on this – we only have to imagine with enough intensity we can be something and it’s possible. It sounds glib but it’s true and anyone who commits to the path will come to the same realisation eventually.

Anyway, I would like to end this post with what was channelled to me today.  I receive channelled information through my writing whenever I ask for it and am in the right head-space to receive it. I also receive messages without prompting at night before sleep, and also through lucid dreams.  I have spent a long time beating myself up about this, telling myself it’s my imagination, or I am clearly insane. But I don’t listen to that dark censor anymore.  The channelled wisdom resonates as truth within my body, and that’s all the evidence I need. But, I caveat this by saying these are just my experiences and words, and you need to find your own truth. Above all this is what I believe- we all have to find our own way to our truth, and not give our power over to anyone else who claims to tell you your truth.

I guess I think we can’t possibly even scratch the surface of the mysteries of our existence at our current level of consciousness, although the more we raise our consciousness the greater the imprint our scratch can make. But it’s still a faint scratch. We can only be sure that we don’t have a blinking clue what’s going on really. But we can commit to finding out what is our current truth in this moment of time, at this level of consciousness, knowing that our truth will change and grow as we do. But if the truth that you feel is governed by justice, love, peace, equality, harmony and other universal qualities like these, then you are probably barking up the correct tree.  I do also believe that there are simple, universal truths that we all have within us, and we all just create stories around these to try and understand them. So my ET take on things might just be a story. But it is my story, it is what feels like truth to me, and that’s all I can share at the end of the day, and I do intend to share more of it in the future.

Channelled message from higher self/ET guide – 6th April 2017

I am here to bring through the following message: ‘To live in truth, love, unity, peace, harmony and equality. To raise our vibrations as a species, in order to transcend the ego and move into unity consciousness where the collective rules, not the individual. This is the next step on our evolutionary path. We can go there, we can do this, but we have to really want to and we have to each put in the work. But a group effort will build momentum like a snowball, drawing more and more into the group energy field and making the process easier and easier as we go. It is our destiny, and we know it deep down within our hearts, which is why the collective energy will grow quickly once enough pioneers begin the movement. But we do need the masses on board. This is a collective endeavour. Otherwise our species will die out soon. And this is OK, species die out all the time. Our souls are eternal, we can return to a body if we wish. But if we don’t choose to evolve now, at this point in history when conditions are ripe for it, then we have to go through the pain of a three-dimensional existence all over again until the next opportunity arises.

This stuff can’t be proven at your current level of consciousness. But if you commit to expanding your consciousness you will feel it for yourself, every one of you. We all have limitless potential on how much we can expand our consciousness, but each of us has to want to do so and has to put the effort in. No other can do it for us.

Free will is a universal law. And this is why higher intelligence is assisting your planet right now – because the free will of your people has been compromised by dark forces, which seek to lower your vibration and restrict your consciousness. They would have you regress rather than evolve, so that you can remain enslaved and perpetuate the current hierarchy. This is against universal law and therefore needs to rebalance. This is what is creating the ripe conditions for evolution of your species right now – the universe is rebalancing itself, to come back to the natural flow. Everyone must choose – do you focus your energies on perpetuating the current paradigm of unnatural enslavement and suffering, or do you answer the universal call for peace, love and harmony, and instead focus your energy on raising your vibration and helping others to do the same? It is this simple.

(Share this, Becky. We need your voice.)

Leave a Reply

